1-800-707-7327

Call Us Today!

Get Free Membership Now

Our 7SEAS® Club members get access to exclusive Member Prices, free expert advice from a local Vacation Consultant, and our exclusive savings delivered right to your inbox. Sign up now and save on the sunny Caribbean, pristine Alaska, charming Europe, or anywhere else you dream of traveling.

How to Access Members-Only Prices:

  1. Create an account
  2. Subscribe to the newsletter(s) of your choice
  3. Once logged in, you’ll see reduced prices instantly on itineraries marked with Members Only.
  4. Book online, over the phone, or in person with your Vacation Consultant and enjoy your additional, members-only savings!

Check out some of our members-only prices below. These prices are only accessible to 7SEAS members who have logged in. So, subscribe today and start saving now.



Featured Deals

Request A Quote

Or call 1-800-707-7327


To start planning your next vacation, please fill out the form and your Vacation Consultant will get back to you immediately with the information you’ve requested. As well, we’ll also ensure that your next vacation takes full advantage of:

  • The best choice and prices.
  • Expedia® Extras.
  • Advice you can trust.
Submitting Form
  • Errors found on page, please correct and re-submit.

Explore a Cruise Line

Terms & Conditions

*Member Prices are available to logged-in 7SEAS® account holders or newsletter subscribers. Prices are cruise only, per person, and available within the last 24 hours. The Member Price will be applied to the price of the cruise fare (excluding taxes, fees, and port expenses) on applicable sailings. Member Price is per stateroom, based on guests 1 and 2. Member Prices include the promotional discount and are per room per night based on two people sharing a room. Please check individual cruise sailing for details. Member Price Offers are subject to limited availability and may be discontinued without notice. Expedia Cruises™ usual booking terms and conditions apply.

*Expedia Extras offers are per stateroom (unless otherwise stated) on select sailings, based on double occupancy, apply to new bookings only, are not combinable with any other offer, are capacity controlled and may be withdrawn without notice. Certain restrictions may apply. For full terms and conditions, click the specific Expedia Extra offer or contact your Expedia Cruises Vacation Consultant.

Prices are per person (based on 2 passengers in the same stateroom), cruise only in CAD dollars. Airfare, transfers, taxes, fees and port expenses are additional (unless otherwise stated). Prices vary by ship, stateroom type and sailing date. Prices and offers are subject to availability and change without notice, and are capacity controlled. Fuel supplement may apply. Expedia Cruises is not responsible for errors that may occur due to the transfer of information from selected third parties, technical error, or human error.

Our Promise


At Expedia Cruises, we are navigators of spectacular vacation experiences. As part of the number one brand in travel, this is our promise to you:


Learn More 
  • Advice you can trust.

  • The best choice in prices.

  • Expedia Extras.

  • More than cruises.

  • Always there.


Find an Expedia Cruises Near You

Enter your Postal code

1-800-707-7327

Appelez-nous dès aujourd’hui!

Profitez de prix exclusifs réservés aux membres dès maintenant

Profitez d’économies exclusives sur une panoplie d’itinéraires partout dans le monde grâce aux prix réservés aux membres lors du solde du Vendredi fou.

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement dès aujourd’hui! Créez un compte et accédez instantanément à des réductions exclusives sur un éventail de destinations. Si vous êtes déjà membre du 7SEAS® Club, n’oubliez pas d’ouvrir une session pour accéder à nos prix réservés aux membres.

Pour profiter des prix réservés aux membres :

  1. créez un compte;
  2. inscrivez-vous à une ou plusieurs infolettres;
  3. ouvrez une session, puis parcourez les réductions sur tous les itinéraires affichant l’étiquette Prix réservé aux membres.

Découvrez certains de nos meilleurs prix réservés aux membres ci-dessous! Réservez en ligne, par téléphone ou en personne auprès de votre conseiller(ère) en voyages et profitez d’économies réservées aux membres.



Aubaines vedettes

Demander un prix

ou appelez 1-800-707-7327


Pour commencer à planifier vos prochaines vacances, remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous et votre conseiller en vacances vous reviendra immédiatement avec l’information demandée. De plus, nous veillerons à ce que vous profitiez au maximum de ::

  • Le meilleur choix et les meilleurs prix.
  • Extras d'ExpediaMD.
  • Des conseils fiables.
Submitting Form
  • La page comporte une erreur; veuillez la corriger, puis soumettre les informations à nouveau.

Explorez une Compagnie de croisières

Conditions générales

* Les prix réservés aux membres sont offerts aux détenteurs d’un compte Club 7SEAS qui ont ouvert une session ou aux abonnés à l’infolettre. Les prix indiqués sont pour la croisière seulement, par personne et disponibles dans les 24 dernières heures. Ils comprennent les taxes, les frais et les dépenses portuaires. Les prix réservés aux membres s’appliqueront au prix du tarif de la croisière pour les croisières admissibles. Les prix réservés aux membres sont établis par cabine, pour les deux premiers passagers. Les prix réservés aux membres comprennent la réduction promotionnelle et sont établis par cabine, pour deux personnes partageant la cabine. Veuillez vérifier chaque croisière pour obtenir plus de détails. Les offres de prix réservés aux membres dépendent de la disponibilité et peuvent être annulées sans préavis. Les conditions générales habituelles d’Expedia pour les réservations s’appliquent. Pour connaître toutes les conditions générales, veuillez communiquer avec votre conseiller en voyages. D’autres restrictions s’appliquent.

† Le prix en dollars canadiens est affiché en guise de référence seulement et est calculé au taux de change de la journée (taux de change estimé de 1 $ US = 1.3380 $ CA en date du Nov 28, 2022). Les prix sont approximatifs et sont sujets à modification. Les croisières doivent être réservées en dollars américains et tous les paiements doivent être effectués en dollars américains.

* Les offres d’Extras d’Expedia sont par cabine (sauf indication contraire) pour les croisières spécifiées, basées sur une occupation double et s’appliquent aux nouvelles réservations seulement; elles ne peuvent être combinées à aucune autre offre, sont assujetties au contrôle de la capacité et peuvent être retirées en tout temps. Certaines restrictions peuvent s’appliquer. Pour consulter l’ensemble des conditions générales, cliquez sur l’offre Extra d’Expedia qui vous intéresse ou communiquez avec votre conseiller en vacances d’Expedia Croisières.

Les prix sont par personne, (selon le prix pour 2 passagers occupant la même cabine), pour la croisière seulement, et sont exprimés en CAD. Le tarif aérien, les transports, les taxes, les droits et les dépenses portuaires sont en sus (sauf indication contraire). Les prix peuvent varier selon le navire, le type de cabine et la date de départ. Les prix et les offres sont sujets à la disponibilité et à la capacité et peuvent changer sans préavis. Expedia Croisières n’est pas responsable des erreurs qui pourraient se produire en raison du transfert de l’information en provenance de certains tiers, d’erreurs techniques ou d’erreurs humaines.

NOTRE PROMESSE


Chez Expedia CroisièresMD, nous sommes capitaines d’expériences de vacances spectaculaires. Comme nous faisons partie de la marque numéro 1 dans l’industrie du voyage, voici ce que nous vous promettons :


En savoir plus 
  • Des conseils fiables.

  • Le meilleur choix et prix.

  • Les extras d’ExpediaMD.

  • Plus que des croisières.

  • Nous sommes toujours là.


Trouvez un centre Expedia Croisières près de chez vous

Entrez votre code postal